Byggavdeling:

Peik Bachmann
Daglig leder
Tlf: 908 47 780
E-post: peik@otralaft.no

Artis Bergsons
Driftssjef
Tlf: 950 68 503
E-post: artis@otralaft.no

Marius L. Andersen
Byggingeniør / prosjektleder
Tlf: 950 26 267
E-post: marius@otralaft.no

Uldis Andrins
Snekker / formann
Tlf: 983 69 832
E-post: uldis@otralaft.no

Ivars Keiss
Flislegger
Tlf: 471 45 237
E-post: ivars@otralaft.no

Janis Trinko
Snekker/forefallende
Tlf: 401 63 944
E-post: janis@otralaft.no

Valdis Vitols
Snekker

Dainis Grinis
Vaktmester/forefallende arbeid

Edgars Balzeris
Snekker

Alex Pasku
Snekker

Rengjøringsavdeling:

Elina Trinko
Leder rengjøring
Tlf: 913 24 416
E-post: vask@otralaft.no

Daiga Andrina
Rengjøringsmedarbeider
Tlf: 913 24 416
E-post: vask@otralaft.no

Inda Grine
Rengjøringsmedarbeider

Santa Ukse
Rengjøringsmedarbeider

Mara Kalnina
Rengjøringsmedarbeider